Skip to content

It’s the end of April already?!?!?!?

April 21, 2011

So its been a month:( Holy cow!!! I have been SWAMPED with projects and class work (and normal work too..) but its ALL OVER!!! Sorry for all the caps but I AM SO EXCITED to be done with class till next september:):):) I have tons of awesome delicious recipes that i cant wait to share! I am really just so excited to be free and have time to be creative and make the art that i want to when i want to. I am also so happy to be able to get back to the gym and spend as long as i want in there since during the last part of the semester i sometimes/most of the time had to pick academics over athletics:( I am so excited to make up killer workouts!!! Good practice since i’m getting my personal training certs next semester:):) Thats it for now, im off to have one of those killer workouts;)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

