Skip to content

Phillies and iHerb coupon:)

October 10, 2010

I have been such a slacker lately with my workouts cause i feel like I’m getting sick:( Yesterday was supposed to be leg day, my favoritest day, but i totally wasnt feeling it so i actually did an hour on the elliptical!!!! That is more cardio then i have done since august! Normally i just do a 5 minute warm up on the stepper and then run a few intervles on the treadmil in between sets to keep my heart rate up and then spend a few minutes on the rowing machine at the end of my workout.   But the phillies game was on and they started winning so i had to keep watching and working out:):):):)

source


I miss being up in jersey right now cause I live right near Philly and it gets crazy when any of the teams win! Sigh:( Well no matter where i am,  i’ll be happy if they get back to the world series and win!!!!!!

I also bought some of my favorite protein today, veggie fuel soy protein:) It has 30 grams of protein per serving and only 130 calories!!! Whenever i have soy protein i dont drink soy milk or have any other soy products (otherwise the surface of my face greatly protests!!) Well I’m off to go hunt down some almond and rice milk coupons:) If you have any, send them my way!

Speaking of coupons, iherb gave me a lovely $5 off coupon to give to all of you first time iherb shoppers!!!!! Just put in HEY374 at checkout:) I love this site since the prices are cheaper then in stores and with the $5 off coupon its like free shipping!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

