Skip to content

F.I.N.A.L.L.Y.!.!.!.!

August 20, 2010

After over a year….

they finally came:)

Those are what I have been wearing around the house after my workout while i was waiting ALL FREAKIN DAY  (from 8 am and they didnt come till 7!) for the UPS guy to bring my babies:):)

“Your body likes to play”!

LOVE

I have wanted these shoes for-freaking-ever (aka a year) but they never had them in the size/color/style i wanted.  I actually wanted black but I finally just settled for this color cause it was the only one they had left in a size 38. Now i am super super happy i got this color cause honestly i have never been a black shoe person. They look cute on other people but not my thing ya know?

chased all the Navy blues away….almost:(

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

